Who uses UnityΒΆ

This guide is intended for administrators of Unity who want to familiarize themselves with workflow tasks to manage, provision and deploy different type of applications to virtual environment.

There are six types of users in the Unity system:

  • System Administrator;
  • Tenant Administrator;
  • Automation Developer;
  • Software Developer;
  • Infrastructure Administrator;
  • Operator.

Depending on a user role in the Unity system a different workflow is applied.